Directory

Name Title Department Email
Frias, Yuri Family/Parent and Community Liaison yuri_frias@dpsk12.org
Melillo, Luz Secretary
Arzola, Luz Secretary
Charles, Holly Music Teacher holly_charles@dpsk12.org
Smits, Katrina Teacher Effectiveness Coach Katrina_smits@dpsk12.org
Luscinski, Laura Kindergarten Teacher laura_luscinski@dpsk12.org
McCarthy, Katie Kindergarten Teacher katie_mccarthy@dpsk12.org
Jones, Lori Third Grade Teacher lori_jones@dpsk12.org
Ortiz-Lopez, Lorraine Second and Third Grade Teacher lorraine_ortiz-lopez@dpsk12.org
Sandoval, Laura Third Grade Teacher laura_sandoval@dpsk12.org
Lorenz, Barb Fourth Grade Teacher barbara_lorenz@dpsk12.org
Pratt, Janet Fourth Grade Teacher Janet_pratt@dpsk12.org
Bergner, Amy Fifth Grade Teacher amy_bergner@dpsk12.org
Watkins, Elizabeth Fifth Grade Teacher elisabeth_watkins@dpsk12.org
Amstel, Jessica ECE Teacher jessica_amstel@dpsk12.org
Burks, DeShawn ECE Teacher deshawn_burks@dpsk12.org
Stokes, Geoff SPED Teacher , GEOFFREY_STOKES@dpsk12.org
Bleckly, Nick Librarian francis_bleckley@dpsk12.org
Dani, Julie ELA-S Intervention juli_dani@dpsk12.org
Davis, Valerie Gifted and Talented valerie_davis@dpsk12.org
Fountain, Jo Ellen Social Worker jo_fountain@dpsk12.org
Arzola, Samantha Para samanda_arzola@dpsk12.org
Herrera, Elizabeth Para elizabeth_herrera@dpsk12.org
Rane, Sarah Para sarah_rane@dpsk12.org
Salazar, Star Para starr_salazar@dpsk12.org
Glasgo, Jamie Speech-Language Pathologist jamie_Glasgo@dpsk12.org
Carrillo-Parraga, Maria ECE ELA-S maria_carrillo@dpsk12.org
Melendez-Villarreal, Liliana Assistant Principal
Shortt, Amy Dean of Culture Amy_shortt@dpsk12.org
Caouttee, Holly SPED
Sarlo, Cynthia Literacy Fellows Director
Wilson, Kate Psychologist
McKay, Lynn Dean of Instruction
Arbuckle, Julie Para
Moore, Shaneka Para
Rodriguez, Raquel Para
Manzanares, Felicia Principal
Cammilleri, Mike Dean of Fun